Vine Hill Elementary School  Logo
Yearbooks Hours Vision and Mission What Vine Hill Offers Parent Information Newsletter Field Trip Forms Kindergarten Registration 2017/2018 School Site Council DOT: Daily Opportunity Time Discipline After School Enrichment Programs Endorsed by PTA Rolling School Bus Counselling Groups Electronics School Policy Wellness Committee School Accountablity Report Card (SARC) The Single Plan for Student Achievment
FAQ Volunteers and Field Trip Drivers
Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade SDC Computer Lab Library Life Lab
Staff Directory Administration Teachers Support Staff Custodians
Book Fair Family Events Science Fair Career Cafe SVSC Activites
Common Core Standards Language Arts Readers and Writers Workshop Mathematics Science Social and Emotional Social Studies Report Cards

Staff Directory

Office Staff

Office Staff Email Title
Julie Ebertjulie.jpeg jebert@scottsvalleyusd.org Principal
Maria Gauthier  mgauthier@scottsvalleyusd.org Attendance Secretary /Registrar 
Mallorie Brooks  mbrooks@scottsvalleyusd.org Secretary

 

Teacher Directory

TEACHER EMAIL ADDRESS GRADE LEVEL
Nicole Goldfield  Goldfield.jpg ngoldfield@scottsvalleyusd.org Transitional Kinder
Sarah HannaleckHannaleck.jpg shannaleck@scottsvalleyusd.org Transitional Kinder
Laurie PonosPonos.jpg lponos@scottsvalleyusd.org Kindergarten
Michele SanguinettiSango.jpg msanguinetti@scottsvalleyusd.org Kindergarten
Megan PratherPrather.jpg mprather@scottsvalleyusd.org Kindergarten
Elizabeth (Boyd) Rose Rose.jpg eboyd@scottsvalleyusd.org Kindergarten
Peggy BenjaminBenjamin.jpg pbenjamin@scottsvalleyusd.org 1st Grade
Natalie Serigstad  nserigstad@scottsvalleyusd.org 1st Grade
Julie Ross jross@scottsvalleyusd.org 1st Grade
Kelly Shulman  kshulman@scottsvalleyusd.org 1st Grade
Michelle Smart  msmart@scottsvalleyusd.org 1st Grade
Yasmine Decleve ydecleve@scottsvalleyusd.org 2nd Grade
Jacqui Weiss  jweiss@scottsvalleyusd.org 2nd Grade
Jessica Bretzing  jdyckhoff@scottsvalleyusd.org 2nd Grade
Lisa Wilmoth lwilmoth@scottsvalleyusd.org 2nd Grade
Katie English kenglish@scottsvalleyusd.org 3rd Grade
Katie Blue kblue@scottsvalleyusd.org 3rd Grade
Julie Pierce jpierce@scottsvalleyusd.org 3rd Grade
Dirk Andrew dandrews@scottsvalleyusd.org 3rd Grade
Jane Hoffman jhoffman@scottsvalleyusd.org 4th Grade
Karen Abraham kabraham@scottsvalleyusd.org 4th Grade
Hannah Walsh hwalsh@scottsvalleyusd.org 4th Grade
Angelique Bright abright@scottsvalleyusd.org 5th Grade
Devin Lawton dlawton@scottsvalleyusd.org 5th Grade
Mary Dettle mdettle@scottsvalleyusd.org 5th Grade
Amy Lauta  alauta@scottsvalleyusd.org SDC
Linda Wahler lwahler@scottsvalleyusd.org Resource
Amber Julien ajulien@scottsvalleyusd.org SDC